Hyppää sisältöön

Ota yhteyttä!

Kirkkoherra Arto Viitala
Sähköposti: arto.viitala@evl.fi
Puhelin: 0400 540 490

Yleiset kysymykset

Hallinnon asiantuntija Eija Seuranen
Sähköposti: eija.seuranen@evl.fi
Puhelin: 040 535 4124

Hallintosihteeri Mari Huikari
Sähköposti: mari.huikari@evl.fi
Puhelin: 040 535 2295

Viestintä

Sähköposti: jklsrk.viestinta@evl.fi

Viestintäpäällikkö Jonna Arola
sähköposti: jonna.arola@evl.fi
puhelin: 040 535 1064'

Tiedottaja Sirpa Koivisto
sähköposti: sirpa.koivisto@evl.fi
puhelin: 040 703 0350

Vaalitapahtumat (1.8. alkaen)

Annemari Siistonen
sähköposti: annemari.siistonen@evl.fi
puhelin: 050 549 7051